My last blog

Wow. That’s all I have to say about the Brewers lately. Nothing can go right for them. Absolutely nothing. The only good thing right now is that they are still in the lead in the NL Central. And that is only because the rest of the Central is just as bad as the Brewers right now. I just got done watching the Brewers bats finally get some insurance for the masterpiece that Ben Sheets threw against the Rangers. So, one would think that going into the bottom of the ninth with a 3-0 lead, lights out closer Cordero should be money. No, he gives up 5 hits, 4 runs to lose the game. That’s it, I’m frustrated, no longer am I going to be blogging. This is the last one. If you want to talk baseball with me, go to my myspace at www.myspace.com/chiroman5. I’ve had enough!

One comment

  1. slowindafire@aol.com

    GO CUBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

